Svenska sektionens styrelse 2020/2021

E-post: styrelsen@amnesty.se

 

Ordförande

Parul Sharma

e-post: parul.sharma@amnesty.se

 

Vice ordförande

Anna Fairbrass

e-post: anna.fairbrass@amnesty.se 

 

Kassör

Tuija Geelnard

e-post: tuija.geelnard@amnesty.se

 

Ledamöter

Anna Tibblin

e-post: anna.tibblin@amnesty.se

 

Clara Gustafsson 

e-post: clara.gustafsson@amnesty.se

  

Mehjar Azzouz 

e-post: mehjar.azzouz@amnesty.se

 

Noor Amer Younus

e-post: noor.amer@amnesty.se

 

Ulrika Westerlund

e-post: ulrika.westerlund@amnesty.se

 

Personalrepresentanter

Madelaine Seidlitz

e-post: madelaine.seidlitz@amnesty.se

telefon: 08 - 729 02 51

 

Beatrice Schönning

e-post: beatrice.schonning@amnesty.se

telefon: 0708-60 86 28

 

Adjungerade sekretariatet

Anna Johansson, tf generalsekreterare 

e-post: anna.johansson@amnesty.se

 

Lina Jakobsson, processledare styrning

e-post: lina.jakobsson@amnesty.se 

telefon: 08-729 02 33